Welcome to my blog!

Welcome to my blog! My name is Siena, I am twelve years old and in the 7th grade.

I play lacrosse and I run track and cross-country. I love hanging out with my friends and walking to Fitzey’s after school. I live in Massachusetts and I love to swim at the beach. I enjoy watching The Office, Friends and The Walking Dead. I have two dogs, Charlotte and Daisy, they are wild and snuggly. I also have a crazy little brother, chase, in the 5th grade. I’m excited to start my blogging journey.

Make sure to leave a comment and check out my class blog, http://fbmsblogger7.edublogs.org/

One thought on “Welcome to my blog!

  1. Hi Siena, it’s Ms. Greene. This is marvelous! Look at you… it took me a lot longer to get this far in our class blog. You seem like a pro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *